South Lyon Education Association

Home | Announcements

SLEA | Your Representatives

SLEA Logo

Your Representatives

This page provides the contact information for all of the SLEA Officers, Building Representatives, and Uniserv Director. If you have any ideas or concerns that you want to share, this is the place. Let the appropriate person know what is on your mind.

Who To Contact First

If you have concerns with anything that is happening with you or at your building, the first people you should contact are the Building Representatives. They are very knowledgable with any activities in your building and can be a great resource ....

SLEA Officers
President:Connie McKinniemckinniec@slcs.us
Vice-President #1:Lisa Welchbackhausl@slcs.us
Vice-President #2:Rick Fikefiker@slcs.us
Treaurer:Mark Spencerspencerm@slcs.us
Secretary:Tina Harmaharmat@slcs.us
Grievance Chair:Nancy Pantaleopantaleon@slcs.us
 
Uniserv Director
MEA:Bill Bellwbell@mea.org
 
MEA & NEA Representatives
LACC:Connie McKinniemckinniec@slcs.us
Lisa Welchbackhausl@slcs.us
Rick Fikefiker@slcs.us
Mary Stankovstankovm@slcs.us
Region 7:Connie McKinniemckinniec@slcs.us
Becky Flemingflemingb@slcs.us
Paula Zasuwazasuwap@slcs.us
Sheri Brainardbrainards@slcs.us
Ross Bakerbakerr@slcs.us
Jim Brennanbrennanj@slcs.us
MEA:Connie McKinniemckinniec@slcs.us
Mary Stankovstankovm@slcs.us
Michael Lloydlloydm@slcs.us
Gail Taylor (alternate)taylorg@slcs.us
Jan Ackerman (alternate)ackermanj@slcs.us
NEA:Connie McKinniemckinniec@slcs.us
Mary Stankovstankovm@slcs.us
Cindy Moilanenmoilanenc@slcs.us
Jan Ackerman (alternate)ackermanj@slcs.us
Elementary School Building Representatives
Bartlett:Cheri Hareharec@slcs.us
Brummer:Jennifer Perryperryj@slcs.us
Dolsen:Lindy Zylkazylkal@slcs.us
Hardy:Roberta Shafershaferr@slcs.us
Kent Lake:Susan Gibsongibsons@slcs.us
Salem:Jennifer Bugarbugarj@slcs.us
Sayre:Kristen Pebleypebleyk@slcs.us
Gail Taylortaylorg@slcs.us
 
Middle School Building Representatives
Centennial:Laurie Ketronketronl@slcs.us
Brian Wilsonwilsonb@slcs.us
Millenium:Tony Abbatteabbattet@slcs.us
Jamie Corbincorbinj@slcs.us
Chris Costacostac@slcs.us
 
High School Building Representatives
South Lyon:Tim Brehmerbrehmert@slcs.us
Jonathan Weinraubweinraubj@slcs.us
Jim Brennanbrennanj@slcs.us
South Lyon East:Michelle Lindseylindseym@slcs.us
Keith Kindredkindredk@slcs.us

About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | ©2009 South Lyon Education Association