Board of Education Page
Home TEA News Teacher Certification Terms and Acronyms Announcements Calendar Board of Education Page Community TEA Constitution Links TEA Officers From the District Director Letters Union Sick Bank

 

Contact Information for the Trenton Board of Education

President:         Ms. Christine F. Howe
                         1529 Boxford
                         Trenton, MI 48183
                         (734) 676-9120
                         email: howec@trenton.k12.mi.us

Term expires:     Dec. 31, 2016

Vice-President:   Mr. Wayne G. Sieloff
                         2215 Vernon
                         Trenton, MI 48183
                         (734) 671-3325
                         email: sieloffw@trenton.k12.mi.us

Term expires       Dec. 31, 2018

Secretary:         Mr. Thomas Kinney
                        email: kinneyt@trentonschools.com

Term expires     Dec 31, 2014

Treasurer:          Mr. Dennis W. Bearden
                        3631 Richland Rd.
                        Trenton, MI 48183
                        email: beardend@trentonschools.com

Term expires:   Dec. 31, 2014

Trustee:           David M. French
                      email: frenchd@trentonschools.com

Term expires:    Dec. 31, 2014

Trustee:           Mr. Michael Hawkins
                        4716 Forest Lane
                        Trenton, MI 48183
                        email: hawkinsm@trenton.k12.mi.us
Term expires:     Dec. 31, 2018

Trustee:           Sean R. Gearhart
                       email: gearharts@trentonschools.com 
Term expires:    Dec 31, 2014

source: http://www.trenton.k12.mi.us/index.aspx?item=461&school=38
click this button to link to WCResa's web site:

Regular meetings of the Board of Education are held on the second and fourth Mondays of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Neil E. Van Riper Administration Building, 2603 Charlton Road.